Following the AGM, all reports were ratified and the new committee elected as follows:

Chairperson, Caitlin Adams

Secretary, Martha Maclaren

Treasurer, Calvin Falco Cordes

Fixtures Secretary, Steve Pike

Referees Coordinator, Tom Stockton

Coaching Coordinator, Wenny Manuel

Digital and Publicity Officers (x2), Flo Arbey and Cassie Bode

Development Officer, Yuki Kishimoto

Team Liaison Officer, Laura Goulden

Social Secretaries (x2), Syd Jatter, Ally Glennie

You can read all about their roles here!

Big thanks to the outgoing committee for doing a great job, especially the veterans who have served multiple years – the club wouldn’t be the same without you. Equally, thanks to the new committee who are stepping up to the plate!